Events in Cyprus - July 2017

Saturday, 1st July

Maqam Al Sultan, Larnaka-Larnaca

Visit Maqam Al Sultan Restaurant on Friday's and Saturday's for a special evening with exquisite Lebanese food &  live Belly Dance show!...

Friday, 7th July

Maqam Al Sultan, Larnaka-Larnaca

Visit Maqam Al Sultan Restaurant on Friday's and Saturday's for a special evening with exquisite Lebanese food &  live Belly Dance show!...

Saturday, 8th July

Maqam Al Sultan, Larnaka-Larnaca

Visit Maqam Al Sultan Restaurant on Friday's and Saturday's for a special evening with exquisite Lebanese food &  live Belly Dance show!...

Friday, 14th July

Maqam Al Sultan, Larnaka-Larnaca

Visit Maqam Al Sultan Restaurant on Friday's and Saturday's for a special evening with exquisite Lebanese food &  live Belly Dance show!...


Red Live, Lefkosia-Nicosia

Finding Kate will be returning to CYPRUS for a show on the 14th of July at Red Mousiki Skini in Nicosia....

Saturday, 15th July

Maqam Al Sultan, Larnaka-Larnaca

Visit Maqam Al Sultan Restaurant on Friday's and Saturday's for a special evening with exquisite Lebanese food &  live Belly Dance show!...


Cyprus

Finding Kate will be returning to her hometown in CYPRUS for a show on the 15th of July at Ravens Music Hall, Limassol.......

Friday, 21st July

Maqam Al Sultan, Larnaka-Larnaca

Visit Maqam Al Sultan Restaurant on Friday's and Saturday's for a special evening with exquisite Lebanese food &  live Belly Dance show!...

Saturday, 22nd July

Maqam Al Sultan, Larnaka-Larnaca

Visit Maqam Al Sultan Restaurant on Friday's and Saturday's for a special evening with exquisite Lebanese food &  live Belly Dance show!...

Monday, 24th July

Cyprus

......

Tuesday, 25th July

Cyprus

......

Wednesday, 26th July

Cyprus

......

Thursday, 27th July

Cyprus

......

Friday, 28th July

Maqam Al Sultan, Larnaka-Larnaca

Visit Maqam Al Sultan Restaurant on Friday's and Saturday's for a special evening with exquisite Lebanese food &  live Belly Dance show!...


Cyprus

......

Saturday, 29th July

Maqam Al Sultan, Larnaka-Larnaca

Visit Maqam Al Sultan Restaurant on Friday's and Saturday's for a special evening with exquisite Lebanese food &  live Belly Dance show!...


Cyprus

......